AMSTI - WCCS/ASU

Region 8 - Wallace Community College and Alabama State University

Phone:  (334) 407-7330

Fax:  (334) 872-6794

Materials Center Phone:  (334) 407-7333

Materials Center Fax:  (334) 872-6794

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 2530, Selma, AL 36702-2530

Physical Address: 33 Fairview Road, Selma, AL 36701

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Clarence Pettway

AMSTI-WCCS/ASU Director

Phone: 334-407-7337

cjpettway@wccs.edu

Bertha Allen

3-5 math Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7334

bertha.allen@wccs.edu

Aaron Casby

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7006

aaron.casby@wccs.edu

Jennifer Cox

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Alabama State university

P.O. Box 271

Montgomery, AL 36101

Phone: 334-604-9137

jennifercox@alasu.edu

Jason Hurt

Materials Staff

Phone: (334) 407-7333

Tiffany Larcheveeaux

ASIM Biology Specialist

Alabama State university

P.O. Box 271

Montgomery, AL 36101

Phone: 334-604-9004

tlarcheveeaux@alasu.edu

Quanda Pullum

Administrative Assisstant

Phone: 334-407-7330

quanda.pullum@wccs.edu

?????? ??????

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-???-????

?????.?????@wccs.edu

Shermanita Walker

K-2 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7331

shermanita.walker@wccs.edu

?????? ??????

Materials Manager

Phone: 334-407-7333

?????.?????@wccs.edu

Jerrick Bennett

Materials Staff

?????? ??????

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7002

?????.?????@wccs.edu

Tommi Holsenbeck

ASIM Physics Specialist

Alabama State university

P.O. Box 271

Montgomery, AL 36101

Phone: 334-604-8031

eholsenbeck@alasu.edu

Regina Kennedy

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7004

regina.kennedy@wccs.edu

???? ????

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-???-????

???.???@wccs.edu

Erika Roberson

Bookkeeper

Phone: 334-407-7335

erika.roberson@wccs.edu

Jocelyn Tubbs-Turner

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7339

jocelyn.tubbs-turner@wccs.edu

 © 2002-2020 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com