AMSTI - WCCS-ASU
Region 8 - Wallace Community College and Alabama State University

AMSTi - WCCSJSU.jpg
AMSTI - ASU.png

Phone:  (334) 407-7330

Fax:  (334) 872-6794

Materials Center Phone:  (334) 407-7333

Materials Center Fax:  (334) 872-6794

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 2530, Selma, AL 36702-2530

Physical Address: 33 Fairview Road, Selma, AL 36701

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Bertha Allen.jpg

Bertha Allen

WCCS-ASU Director

Phone: 334-407-7337

bertha.allen@wccs.edu

Aaron Casby.jpg

Aaron Casby

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7006

aaron.casby@wccs.edu

Tiffany Larcheveaux.jpg

Tiffany Larcheveeaux

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 334-604-9165

tlarcheveeaux@alasu.edu

Rochelle Williams.jpeg

Rochelle Williams

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Ashley Brock.jpeg

Ashley Brock

ASIM Physics Specialist

Quanda Pullum.jpg

Quanda Pullum

Administrative Assisstant

Phone: 334-407-7330

quanda.pullum@wccs.edu

generic-person-photo.jpg

TBA

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-000-0000

@wccs.edu

Kish.JPG

Sheryl Kish

K-2 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7331

sheryl.kish@wccs.edu

Chris.png

Christopher Munford

Materials Staff

Phone: 334-407-7333

christopher.munford@wccs.edu

DMoore Pic.jpg

Derrick Moore

Materials Manager

Phone: 334-407-7333

derrick.moore@wccs.edu

C50498B6-ECA2-4F02-A3F0-F8B3D8824A03_-_B

Brittany Solomon

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7332 

brittany.soloman@wccs.edu

Audreyiona Barley.jpeg

Audreyiona Barley

Bookkeeper

Phone: 334-407-7335

audreyiona.barley@wccs.edu

Jocelyn Tubbs-Turner.jpg

Jocelyn Tubbs-Turner

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7339

jocelyn.tubbs-turner@wccs.edu

20201012_143356_-_Spencer_Johnson-remove

Spencer Johnson

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7336

spencer.johnson@wccs.edu

BELLWEBSITEPICTURE_-_Alicia_Bell-removeb

Alicia Bell

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7340

alicia.bell@wccs.edu

IMG_1816_-_Wyconda_Lewis-removebg-previe

Wyconda Lewis

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-407-7004

wyconda.lewis@wccs.edu

Jerrick Bennett.jpg

Jerrick Bennett

Materials Staff

Mark Jackson pic.jpg

Mark Jackson

Materials Staff

Phone: (334) 407-7333

mark.jackson@wccs.edu