AMSTI - USA

Region 10 - University of South Alabama

USA logo 2.png

General Contact Information:

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

Materials Center Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

Mailing Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

Physical Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

Connect with us on Social Media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Chasity.png

Chasity Collier

Interim AMSTI-USA Director

Phone: 251-665-4684 

Fax: 251-665-4829

ccollier@southalabama.edu

Susan Andress.jpg

Susan Andress

Business Manager

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

sandress@southalabama.edu

1 generic-person-photo.jpg

Gavin McNellage

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

gmcnellage@southalabama.edu

Jennifer Fagerstrom.jpg

Jennifer Fagerstrom

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

jfagerstrom@southalabama.edu

Jim K.jpeg

Jim Kacmarzyk

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3230

Fax: 251-665-4829

jhkacmarzyk@southalabama.edu

Aimee Rester.jpg

Aimee Rester

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Cell: 251-366-3137

Fax: 251-665-4829

arester@southalabama.edu

Archie_Raphaella0001RT.jpg

Raphaella Archie

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2202

Cell: 251-769-7171

Fax: 251-665-4829

rarchie@southalabama.edu

Angela Williams.jpg

Angela Williams

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3226

Fax: 251-665-4829

ajwilliams@southalabama.edu

AMSTI_Website_-_Katina_Odoms-removebg-pr

Katina Odoms

9-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

kodoms@southalabama.edu

Connie Arnold.JPG

Connie Arnold

6-8 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

crarnold@southalabama.edu

Rachel Broadhead.jpg

Rachel Broadhead

AMSTI OGAP & Monday.com State Project Director

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

rbroadhead@southalabama.edu

Chelsea Bailey.jpg

Chelsea Bailey

4-6 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Cell: 251-769-1197

Fax: 251-665-4829

cbailey@southalabama.edu

Stallings_AMSTI - Tracy Stallings.jpg

Tracy Stallings

ASIM Biology Specialist

Rick Grove.jpg

Rick Grove

Materials Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2213

Fax: 251-665-4829

rgrove@southalabama.edu

Jessica Owens.jpg

Jessica Owens

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Christine Sealy_edited.jpg

Christine Sealy

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3233

Fax: 251-665-4829

csealy@southalabama.edu

Dyeatra Todd.jpg

Dyeatra Todd

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

dtodd@southalabama.edu

Screen_Shot_2020-09-18_at_2.21.22_PM_-_C

Candyce Tracy

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Cell: 251-689-1996

Fax: 251-665-4829

ctracy@southalabama.edu

Image_-_Kelly_Kennedy-removebg-preview.p

Kelly Robinson

PD Coordinator & Bookkeeper

Phone: 251-665-4684 ext 204

Fax: 251-665-4829

kmkennedy@southalabama.edu