AMSTI - USA

Region 10 - University of South Alabama

USA logo 2.png

Phone:  (251) 665-4684

Fax:  (251) 665-4829

Materials Center Phone:  (251) 665-4684

Fax:  (251) 665-4829

Mailing Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

Physical Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on Social Media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Rachel Broadhead

AMSTI-USA Director

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2202

Fax: 251-665-4829

rbroadhead@southalabama.edu

Susan Andress

Business Manager

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

sandress@southalabama.edu

Shanon Buford

Bookkeeper

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

sbuford@southalabama.edu

Jennifer Fagerstrom

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

jfagerstrom@southalabama.edu

Jim Kacmarzyk

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3230

Fax: 251-665-4829

jhkacmarzyk@southalabama.edu

Aimee Rester

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

arester@southalabama.edu

Raphaella Archie

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2202

Fax: 251-665-4829

rarchie@southalabama.edu

Angela Williams

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3226

Fax: 251-665-4829

ajwilliams@southalabama.edu

Katina Odoms

9-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

kodoms@southalabama.edu

Connie Arnold

6-8 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

crarnold@southalabama.edu

Chasity Collier

AMSTI-USA Assistant Director

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

ccollier@southalabama.edu

Chelsea Bailey

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

cbailey@southalabama.edu

Tim Williams

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone (office): 251-460-6927 

Phone (cell): 251-404-7852 

timothywilliams@southalabama.edu

Tracy Stallings

ASIM Biology Specialist

Rick Grove

Materials Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2213

Fax: 251-665-4829

rgrove@southalabama.edu

Jessica Owens

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Christine Sealy

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3233

Fax: 251-665-4829

csealy@southalabama.edu

Dyeatra Todd

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

dtodd@southalabama.edu

Candyce Tracy

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

ctracy@southalabama.edu

Kelly Kennedy

PD Coordinator

Phone: 251-665-4684 ext 204

Fax: 251-665-4829

kmkennedy@southalabama.edu