top of page
University of South Alabama logo

General Contact Information:

Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

Materials Center Phone: 251-665-4684

Fax: 251-665-4829

Mailing Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

Physical Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

AMSTI-USA Staff

AMSTI - USA
Region 10 - University of South Alabama

Headshot of Karma Clarke

Karma Clarke

AMSTI-USA Director

Phone: 251-665-4684 
kclarke@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Rachel Broadhead

Rachel Broadhead

AMSTI OGAP & Monday.com State Project Director

Phone: 251-665-4684
rbroadhead@southalabama.edu

Chelsea Bailey.jpg

Chelsea Bailey

4-6 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-769-1197
cbailey@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Tracy Stallings

Tracy Stallings

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone:: 251-460-6167
Cell: 251-605-0582
tkstallings@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Fagerstrom

Jennifer Fagerstrom

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 251-665-4684
jfagerstrom@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Rick Grove

Rick Grove

Materials Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2213
rgrove@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Katina Odoms

Katina Stallworth

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

kstallworth@southalabama.edu

Generic Person.png

Becky Soumeillan

K-6 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

beckysoumeillan@southalabama.edu

Generic Person.png

Lori Williams

K-6 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

loriwilliams@southalabama.edu

Generic Person.png

TBD

PD Coordinator & Bookkeeper

Phone: 251-665-4684 ext 204
Fax: 251-665-4829

 

Archie_Raphaella0001RT.jpg

Raphaella Archie

AMSTI-USA Interim Assistant Director

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2202

Cell: 251-769-7171

rarchie@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Susan Andress

Susan Andress

Business Manager

 

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227
sandress@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Christine Sealy

Christine Sealy

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3233
csealy@southalabama.edu

Lou Richardson.png

Lou Richardson 

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone:: 251-
Cell: 334-701-2955

larichardson@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Jim Kacmarzyk

Jim Kacmarzyk

6-8 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3230
jhkacmarzyk@southalabama.edu

Headshot of Candyce Tracy

Candyce Tracy

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684
Cell: 251-689-1996
ctracy@southalabama.edu

Andrea Robinson 2.png

Andrea Robinson

K-6 Math Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

andrearobinson@southalabama.edu

Generic Person.png

Amanda Richardson

4-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 251-665-4684

arichardson@southalabama.edu

Generic Person.png

TBD

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Headshot of Nicole Neron

Nicole Neron

Word Processing Specialist

 

Phone: 251-665-4684

nneron@southalabama.edu

bottom of page