AMSTI - UNA

Region 1 - University of North Alabama

UNA Logo 3.png

Phone:  (256) 765-6908

Fax:  (256) 765-6909

Mailing Address:  1640 Tune Avenue, Florence, AL 35630

Physical Address: 1640 Tune Avenue, Florence, AL 35630

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Lori McGuire

AMSTI-UNA Director

Phone: 256-765-6903

Fax: 256-765-6909

lamcguire@una.edu

Sandra Gale Hackett

PD Coordinator

Phone: 256-765-6908

shackett@una.edu

Natalie Burt

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6928

nburt@una.edu

Johnny Odell

Materials Assistant

Phone: 256-765-6908

Ashley Peppers

Materials Assistant

Phone: 256-765-6908

Kim Richardson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 256-765-4228

krichardson10@una.edu

Greg Woods

Materials Assistant

Phone: 256-765-6908

Faith Black

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6908

fblack@una.edu

Chasity Parker

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone (office): 256-765-6912

Phone (cell): 256-810-5820

cparker13@una.edu

TJ Bender

Materials Assistant

Phone: 256-765-6908

Brent Putman

Business Manager

Phone: 256-765-6904

btputman@una.edu

Candace Golliver

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone: 256-765-4834

cfgolliver@una.edu

Laurel Partrick

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6918

lgpartrick@una.edu

Stephen Phillips

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 256-765-4891

sphillips2@una.edu

Kim Rutherford

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6901

kwrutherford@una.edu

Celeste McCollum

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6927

tmccollum@una.edu

Carol Glover

K-5 Math Specialist

Alicia Whitehead

5-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6907

email@una.edu

Ashley Elliott

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-

aelliott10@una.edu

TBD

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6944

email@una.edu