AMSTI - UNA
Region 1 - University of North Alabama

University of North Alabama logo

General Contact Information:

Phone: 256-765-6908

Fax:  256-765-6909

Mailing Address:  1640 Tune Avenue, Florence, AL 35630

Physical Address: 1640 Tune Avenue, Florence, AL 35630

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

Our Staff

Lori McGuire

Lori McGuire

AMSTI-UNA Director

Phone: 256-765-6903

Cell: 256-577-3511

Fax: 256-765-6909

lamcguire@una.edu

Ms. Kimberly W. Rutherford.jpg

Kim Rutherford

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6901

kwrutherford@una.edu

Natalie Burt

Natalie Burt

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6928

Cell: 256-366-6309

nburt@una.edu

Stephen Phillips

Stephen Phillips

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 256-765-4891

sphillips2@una.edu

Jo9hnny Odell.jpg

Johnny Odell

Materials Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6910
jodell2@una.edu

Carol Glover photo

Carol Glover

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6925

Cell: 256-710-0618

chglover@una.edu

Ashley Elliott photo

Ashley Elliott

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-387-0555
aelliott10@una.edu

Jeanne Simpson.jpg

Jeanne Simpson

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6918

Cell: 256-654-7675

jsimpson9@una.edu

Greg Woods .jpg

Greg Woods

Materials Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6910
jgwoods1@una.edu

TJ Bender photo

TJ Bender

Materials Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6910

tbender@una.edu

Mr. Brent T. Putman .jpg

Brent Putman

Business Manager

Phone: 256-765-6904

btputman@una.edu

Sandra Gale Hackett

Sandra Gale Hackett

PD Coordinator

Phone: 256-765-6908

shackett@una.edu

Candace Golliver

Candace Golliver

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone: 256-765-4834

Cell: 256-762-7283

cfgolliver@una.edu

Faith Black

Faith Black

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-387-0555

fblack@una.edu

Alicia Whithead photo

Alicia Whitehead

5-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6907

awhitehead1@una.edu

Chasity Parker photo

Chasity Parker

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6912
Cell: 256-810-5820
cparker13@una.edu

Kim Richardson photo

Kim Richardson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 256-765-4228
krichardson10@una.edu

Gretchen Webb photo

Gretchen Webb

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6927
Cell: 205-468-0380
gmwebb@una.edu

Ms. Ashley B. Peppers .jpg

Ashley Peppers

Materials Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6910
abcrumpton@una.edu

Mr. Gerald T. Stanfield .jpg

Gerald Stanfield

Materials Specialist

Phone: 256-765-6910

gstanfield@una.edu