top of page

AMSTI - UM
Region 7 - University of Montevallo

University of Montevallo logo

General Contact Information:

Phone: 205-358-8543
Mailing Address:  2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124
Physical Address: 2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

AMSTI-UM Staff

Headshot of Robin Blair

Robin Blair

AMSTI-UM Director

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 256-252-2219
rblair1@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Travis Pickens

Travis Pickens

AMSTI Business Administrator

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
tpicken1@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Brian Elders

Brian Elders

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 205-358-8543
belders@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Holly Adams

Holly Adams

5-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
hadams4@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Ashley Tilley

Ashley Tilley

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-706-0635
atilley@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Kimberly Davis

Kimberly Davis

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
kdavis18@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Stephen Shivers

Stephen Shivers

ASIM Physics Specialist

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
sshivers@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Sandee Yancey

Sandee Yancey

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-965-0923
syancey@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Blair Asbury

Blair Asbury

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-753-1070
asbury1@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Freddy Thomas

Freddy Thomas

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543
jthomas9@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Jeremy Hayes

Jeremy Hayes

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543
jhayes7@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Carla Marchant

Carla Marchant

AMSTI-UM Assistant Director

Phone: 205-358-8543
cmarchan@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Ron Reese

Ron Reece

Materials Manager

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-515-3960
reecerd@montevallo.edu

Headshot Coming Soon

Craig Anderson

Building Maintenance

 

Phone: 205-358-8543

andersonc@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Susan Green

Susan Green

PD Coordinator

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
sgreen10@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Wendi Cooper-Hall

Wendi Cooper-Hall

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-903-3977
whall@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Mindy Miller

Mindy Miller

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 256-310-9718
mhermecz1@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Nicolette Nalu

Nicolette Nalu

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 251-510-2580
nnalu@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Rachel Stockard

Rachel Stockard

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-919-2448
rstockard@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Caprice Buttram

Caprice Buttram

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 256-401-3084
hbuttram@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Jamie Bennitt

Jamie Bennitt

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543
jbennitt@montevallo.edu

bottom of page