top of page

AMSTI - UM
Region 7 - University of Montevallo

University of Montevallo logo

General Contact Information:

Phone: 205-358-8543
Inservice Center Mailing Address:  75 College Drive, Wills Hall, Station 6450 Montevallo, AL 35115


 

 

 

Phone: Coming Soon

AMSTI Central Warehouse: 240 George Roy Parkway, Suite 200, Calera, AL 35040

AMSTI-UM Staff

Headshot of Robin Blair

Robin Blair

AMSTI-UM Director

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 256-252-2219
rblair1@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Travis Pickens

Travis Pickens

AMSTI Business Administrator

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
tpicken1@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Brian Elders

Brian Elders

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 205-358-8543
belders@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Susan Green

Susan Green

PD Coordinator

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
sgreen10@montevallo.edu

 

Headshot of Mindy Miller

Mindy Miller

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 256-310-9718
mhermecz1@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Nicolette Nalu

Nicolette Nalu

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 251-510-2580
nnalu@montevallo.edu

Caprice 2.png

Caprice Buttram

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 256-401-3084
hbuttram@montevallo.edu

Brianne Gilliland.png

Brianne Gilliland

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
bgillila@montevallo.edu

Morgan Green.png

Morgan Green

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 256-530-3723

mgreen21@montevallo.edu

Generic Person.png

TBD

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 

 

Headshot of Jamie Bennitt

Jamie Bennitt

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543
jbennitt@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Carla Marchant

Carla Marchant

AMSTI-UM Assistant Director

Phone: 205-358-8543
cmarchan@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Ron Reese

Ron Reece

Materials Manager

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-515-3960
reecerd@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Holly Adams

Holly Adams

5-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
hadams4@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Wendi Cooper-Hall

Wendi Cooper-Hall

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-903-3977
whall@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Stephen Shivers

Stephen Shivers

ASIM Physics Specialist

 

Phone: 205-358-8543
sshivers@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Rachel Stockard

Rachel Stockard

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 205-919-2448
rstockard@montevallo.edu

Shelley Edwards.png

Shelly Edwards

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

medwar16@montevallo.edu

 

Nikki Whitehead 2png.png

Nikki Whitehead

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

awhiteh2@montevallo.edu

Generic Person.png

TBD

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543
Cell: 
@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Freddy Thomas

Freddy Thomas

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543
jthomas9@montevallo.edu

Headshot of Jeremy Hayes

Jeremy Hayes

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543
jhayes7@montevallo.edu

bottom of page