AMSTI - UM

Region 7 - University of Montevallo

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone:  (205) 358-8543

Fax:  (205) 358-8788

Mailing Address:  2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Physical Address: 2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

NEWS

and

UpdatES

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Travis Pickens 

AMSTI State Materials Director

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

tpicken1@montevallo.edu

Brian Elders

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

belders@montevallo.edu

Holly Adams

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788 

hadams4@montevallo.edu

Stephen Shivers

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

sshivers@montevallo.edu

Sandee Yancey

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

syancey@montevallo.edu

Dwight Jinright

Regional In-service Center Director

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

jinrightd@montevallo.edu

Carla Marchant

AMSTI-UM Assistant Director

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

cmarchan@montevallo.edu

Wendi Cooper-Hall

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

whall@montevallo.edu

Patrice Marbry

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

jmarbry@montevallo.edu

 © 2002-2020 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com