AMSTI - UM

Region 7 - University of Montevallo

UM logo.png

General Contact Information:

Phone: 205-358-8543

Mailing Address:  2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Physical Address: 2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

R.Blair_pic_2021_-_Carla_Marchant-remove

Robin Blair

AMSTI-UM Director

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 256-252-2219

rblair1@montevallo.edu

Travis Perkins.jpg

Travis Pickens 

AMSTI Business Administrator

Phone: 205-358-8543

tpicken1@montevallo.edu

Brian Elders.jpg

Brian Elders

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 205-358-8543

belders@montevallo.edu

Holly Adams.JPG

Holly Adams

5-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

hadams4@montevallo.edu

Ashley Tilley_edited.jpg

Ashley Tilley

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-706-0635

atilley@montevallo.edu

Kim Davis.png

Kimberly Davis

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

kdavis18@montevallo.edu

Stephen Shivers.jpg

Stephen Shivers

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

sshivers@montevallo.edu

Sandee Yancey.jpg

Sandee Yancey

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-965-0923

syancey@montevallo.edu

Blair pic.jpeg

Blair Asbury

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-753-1070

asbury1@montevallo.edu

IMG_5625-removebg-preview.png

Jamie Bennitt

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543

jbennitt@montevallo.edu

1 generic-person-photo.jpg

Jeremy Hayes

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543

jhayes7@montevallo.edu

me color - Carla Marchant.jpg

Carla Marchant

AMSTI-UM Assistant Director

Phone: 205-358-8543

cmarchan@montevallo.edu

Ron Reese.jpg

Ron Reece

Materials Manager

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-515-3960

reecerd@montevallo.edu

1 generic-person-photo.jpg

Craig Anderson

Building Maintenance

Phone: 205-358-8543

andersonc@montevallo.edu

MDE00702_-_Susan_Green-removebg-preview.

Susan Green

PD Coordinator

Phone: 205-358-8543

sgreen10@montevallo.edu

Wendi Cooper.jpg

Wendi Cooper-Hall

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-903-3977

whall@montevallo.edu

Mindy.png

Mindy Miller

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 256-310-9718

mhermecz1@montevallo.edu

Nalu.png

Nicolette Nalu

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 251-510-2580

nnalu@montevallo.edu

Rachel Stockard.jpg

Rachel Stockard

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-919-2448

rstockard@montevallo.edu

Jennifer Towels.jpg

Jennifer Towles

Supervisor of Building-Based Math Coaches for Region 7

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-213-7537

jtowles@montevallo.edu

Freddy Thomas.jpg

Freddy Thomas

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543

jthomas9@montevallo.edu

Caprice.png

Caprice Buttram

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 256-401-3084

hbuttram@montevallo.edu