AMSTI - UM

Region 7 - University of Montevallo

UM logo.png

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone:  (205) 358-8543

Fax:  (205) 358-8788

Mailing Address:  2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Physical Address: 2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Robin Blair

AMSTI-UM Director

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

rblair1@montevallo.edu

Travis Pickens 

AMSTI Business Administrator

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

tpicken1@montevallo.edu

Brian Elders

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

belders@montevallo.edu

Holly Adams

5-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788 

hadams4@montevallo.edu

Ashley Tilley

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

atilley@montevallo.edu

Kimberly Davis

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

kdavis18@montevallo.edu

Roberta Hill

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

rludwigsen@montevallo.edu

Stephen Shivers

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

sshivers@montevallo.edu

Sandee Yancey

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

syancey@montevallo.edu

Jamie Bennitt

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

jbennitt@montevallo.edu

Carla Marchant

AMSTI-UM Assistant Director

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

cmarchan@montevallo.edu

Ron Reece

Materials Manager

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

reecerd@montevallo.edu

Susan Green

PD Coordinator

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

sgreen10@montevallo.edu

Wendi Cooper-Hall

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

whall@montevallo.edu

Mindy Cooper

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

mhermecz1@montevallo.edu

Nicolette Nalu

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

nnalu@montevallo.edu

Rachel Stockard

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

rstockard@montevallo.edu

Jennifer Towles

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

jtowles@montevallo.edu

Freddy Thomas

Materials Assistant

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

jthomas9@montevallo.edu