AMSTI - UAH

Region 3 - University of Alabama Huntsville

UAH logo 2.png

Phone:  (256) 824-6156

Fax:  (256) 824-6961

Materials Center Phone: (256) 824-2804

Materials Center Fax: (256) 824-6922

Mailing Address:  301 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35899

Physical Address: 188 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35805

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Sheila Holt

AMSTI-UAH Director

Phone: 256-824-2806

Fax: 256-824-6961

sheila.holt@uah.edu

Dewayne Jeter

Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

dewayne.jeter@uah.edu

Ashlie Hathaway

Materials Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

hathawa@uah.edu

Mary Headrick

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

mary.headrick@uah.edu

Lisa McDonough

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

lisa.mcdonough@uah.edu

TBA

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

@uah.edu

John Shull

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

Jeanne Simpson

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

jeanne.simpson@uah.edu

Leshell Smith

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

leshell.smith@uah.edu

TBA

4-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

@uah.edu

Melinda Wright

Staff Assistant

Phone: 256-824-2804

Glen Fox

Alabama A&M Biology Specialist

Phone (office): 256-924-8203

Phone (cell): 256-924-8203

glen.fox@aamu.edu

Elizabeth Hughes

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

erh004@uah.edu

Ann Iott

AMSTI-UAH Assistant Director

Phone: 256-824-6158

Fax: 256-824-6961

ann.iott@uah.edu

Natalie Gilliam

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

gillian@uah.edu

Shanin Edwards

ASIM Chemistry Specialist 

Phone: 256-677-3812

shanin.edwards@uah.edu

Steve Owens

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone (office): 256-824-6156

Phone (cell): 256-996-7508

Fax: 256-824-6961

steve.owens@uah.edu

Shundra Morris

2-3 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

shundra.morris@uah.edu

Denise Porch

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

denise.porch@uah.edu

Chris Reece

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

Joe Singletary

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

TBA

Research Program Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6157

Fax:256-824-6961

@uah.edu

Charles Upton

Materials/Purchasing Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

Beth Balch

K-1 Science Specialist

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

beth.balch@uah.edu

Melissa Campbell

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

melissa.campbell@uah.edu

Rochelle Cantrell

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

rochelle.cantrell@uah.edu