top of page

AMSTI - UAH
Region 3 - University of Alabama in Huntsville

UAH logo

General Contact Information:

Phone:  (256) 824-6156
Materials Center Phone: (256) 824-2804
Mailing Address:  301 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35899
Physical Address: 188 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35805

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

AMSTI-UAH Staff

Headshot of Ann Iott

Ann Iott

AMSTI-UAH Interim Director

Phone: 256-824-6158
ann.iott@uah.edu

Headshot of Dustin Markham

Dustin Markham

Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804
djm0001@uah.edu

Headshot of Dr. Charles Holloway

Dr. Charles Holloway

ASIM Physical Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

charles.holloway@uah.edu

Headshot of Lisa McDonough

Lisa McDonough

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 256-630-0118
lisa.mcdonough@uah.edu

Headshot of Beth Balch

Beth Balch

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 256-824-6158
beth.balch@uah.edu

Headshot of Cayce Perry

Cayce Perry

K-2 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 256-426-8433
cayce.perry@uah.edu

Headshot of Rochelle Cantrell

Rochelle Cantrell

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
rochelle.cantrell@uah.edu

Headshot of Molly Latham

Molly Latham

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Cell: 205-441-4079

molly.latham@uah.edu

1 generic-person-photo.jpg

TBD

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 

 

Screenshot 2023-07-08 at 5.43.57 PM.png

Candyce Curry

Alabama A&M Biology Specialist

Phone: 
 

Headshot of Chris Reece

Chris Reece

ASIM Materials and Logistics Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6156

christopher.reece@uah.edu

Headshot of Emily Glass

Emily Glass

Program Development Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6156

emily.t.glass@uah.edu

_Generic Person.png

TBD

AMSTI-UAH Assistant Director

Phone: 256-
 

Headshot of Natalie Gilliam

Natalie Gilliam

Assistant Materials Manager

 

Phone: 256-824-2804

natalie.gilliam@uah.edu

Headshot of Mary Headrick

Mary Headrick

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
mary.headrick@uah.edu

Headshot of Shundra Morris

Shundra Morris

3-5 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 256-824-6156
shundra.morris@uah.edu

 

Headshot of Elizabeth Hughes

Elizabeth Hughes

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

elizabeth.hughes@uah.edu

Headshot of Melissa Campbell

Melissa Campbell

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
melissa.campbell@uah.edu

Headshot of Ellen Benefield

Ellen Benefield

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

ellen.benefield@uah.edu

Kendra Moore.jpg

Kendra Moore

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

kendra.moore@uah.edu

1 generic-person-photo.jpg

TBD

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 

 

Headshot of Melinda Wright

Melinda Wright

Staff Assistant

Phone: 256-824-2804

melinda.wright@uah.edu

Headshot of Joe Singletary

Joe Singletary

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

joseph.singletary@uah.edu

Amanda Hancock.jpg

Amanda Hancock

Budget Analyst

Phone: 256-824-6156

amanda.hancock@uah.edu

bottom of page