AMSTI - UAH

Region 3 - University of Alabama Huntsville

Phone:  (256) 824-6156

Fax:  (256) 824-6961

Materials Center Phone: (256) 824-2804

Materials Center Fax: (256) 824-6922

Mailing Address:  301 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35899

Physical Address: 188 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35805

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Sheila Holt

AMSTI-UAH Director

Phone: 256-824-2806

Fax: 256-824-6961

sheila.holt@uah.edu

Ashlie Hathaway

Materials Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

hathawa@uah.edu

Ellen Thompson

4-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

ellen.thompson@uah.edu

Glen Fox

Alabama A&M Biology Specialist

Phone (office): 256-924-8203

Phone (cell): 256-924-8203

glen.fox@aamu.edu

Elizabeth Hughes

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

erh0004@uah.edu

Ann Iott

AMSTI-UAH Assistant Director

Phone: 256-824-6158

Fax: 256-824-6961

ann.iott@uah.edu

Natalie Gilliam

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

gillian@uah.edu

Steve Owens

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone (office): 256-824-6156

Phone (cell): 256-996-7508

Fax: 256-824-6961

steve.owens@uah.edu

Shundra Morris

2-3 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

shundra.morris@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

Research Program Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6157

Fax:256-824-6961

jackie.smith@uah.edu

Charles Upton

Materials/Purchasing Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

Beth Balch

K-1 Science Specialist

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

beth.balch@uah.edu

 © 2002-2020 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com