AMSTI - UAH

Region 3 - University of Alabama Huntsville

UAH logo 2.png

Phone:  (256) 824-6156

Fax:  (256) 824-6961

Materials Center Phone: (256) 824-2804

Materials Center Fax: (256) 824-6922

Mailing Address:  301 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35899

Physical Address: 188 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35805

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Sheila Holt.png

Sheila Holt

AMSTI-UAH Director

Phone: 256-824-2806

Fax: 256-824-6961

sheila.holt@uah.edu

Dewayne_Jeter_711_-_Ann_Iott-removebg-pr

Dewayne Jeter

Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

dewayne.jeter@uah.edu

Ashlie Hathaway.jpg

Ashlie Hathaway

Materials Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

hathawa@uah.edu

Mary Headrick.jpg

Mary Headrick

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

mary.headrick@uah.edu

Lisa McDonough.jpg

Lisa McDonough

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

lisa.mcdonough@uah.edu

Leshell Smith.jpg

Leshell Smith

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

leshell.smith@uah.edu

John Shull.jpg

John Shull

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

Jeanne Simpson.jpg

Jeanne Simpson

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

jeanne.simpson@uah.edu

Emily UAH headshot - Emily Glass (1).jpg

Emily Glass

Staff Assistant

Phone: 256-824-6156

Elizabeth_Hughes-1_-_Elizabeth_Hughes-re

Elizabeth Hughes

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

erh004@uah.edu

Cayce Perry - Cayce Perry.jpg

Cayce Perry

K-2 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

cayce.perry@uah.edu

generic-person-photo.jpg

TBA

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

@uah.edu

ann iott 1.png

Ann Iott

AMSTI-UAH Assistant Director

Phone: 256-824-6158

Fax: 256-824-6961

ann.iott@uah.edu

Natalie Gillian.jpg

Natalie Gilliam

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

gillian@uah.edu

charlesholloway_website-removebg-preview.png

Dr. Charles Holloway

ASIM Physical Science Specialist 

Phone: 256-824-6156

Charles.Holloway@uah.edu

Naureen Qaiyyum.jpg

Naureen Qaiyyum

Budget and Program Development Coordinator

Phone (office): 256-824-6157

Fax: 256-824-6961

nq0003@uah.edu

UAH_Bio_Picture_2_-_Shundra_Morris-remov

Shundra Morris

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

shundra.morris@uah.edu

Denise Porch.jpg

Denise Porch

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

denise.porch@uah.edu

Chris Reece.jpg

Chris Reece

ASIM Materials and Logistics Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-2804

Joe Singletary.jpg

Joe Singletary

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

Beth Balch.png

Beth Balch

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

beth.balch@uah.edu

Melissa Campbell.png

Melissa Campbell

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

melissa.campbell@uah.edu

Rochelle_Cantrell-removebg-preview.png

Rochelle Cantrell

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

rochelle.cantrell@uah.edu

IMG_9915 - Naureen Qaiyyum.jpg

Mylina Dillard

Alabama A&M Biology Specialist

Phone (office): 256-372-4472

mylina.dillard@aamu.edu