AMSTI - UAH
Region 3 - University of Alabama Huntsville

UAH logo

General Contact Information:

Phone:  (256) 824-6156
Materials Center Phone: (256) 824-2804
Mailing Address:  301 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35899
Physical Address: 188 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35805

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

AMSTI - UAH
Region 3 - University of Alabama Huntsville

Our Staff

Sheila Holt photo

Sheila Holt

AMSTI-UAH Director

 

Phone: 256-824-2806
sheila.holt@uah.edu

Dustin Markham photo

Dustin Markham

Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804
djm0001@uah.edu

Ashlie Hathaway 750.jpg

Ashlie Hathaway

Materials Coordinator
 

Phone: 256-824-2804

ashley.hathaway@uah.edu

Mary Headrick 813.jpg

Mary Headrick

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
mary.headrick@uah.edu

Lisa McDonough 768.jpg

Lisa McDonough

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 256-630-0118
lisa.mcdonough@uah.edu

LeShell Smith 776.jpg

LeShell Smith

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 256-682-2275
leshell.smith@uah.edu

Beth Balch 761.jpg

Beth Balch

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 256-824-6158
beth.balch@uah.edu

Cayce Perry.jpg.webp

Cayce Perry

K-2 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 256-426-8433
cayce.perry@uah.edu

Rochelle Cantrell-1.jpg.webp

Rochelle Cantrelle

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
rochelle.cantrell@uah.edu

Melinda Wright 716.jpg

Melinda Wright

Staff Assistant

Phone: 256-824-2804

melinda.wright@uah.edu

Chris Reece 723.jpg

Chris Reece

ASIM Materials and Logistics Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6156

christopher.reece@uah.edu

IMG_9915 - Naureen Qaiyyum.jpg

Mylina Dillard

Alabama A&M Biology Specialist

Phone: 256-372-4472
mylina.dillard@aamu.edu

Ann Iott photo

Ann Iott

AMSTI-UAH Assistant Director

Phone: 256-824-6158
ann.iott@uah.edu

Natalie Gilliam 799.jpg

Natalie Gilliam

Assistant Materials Manager

 

Phone: 256-824-2804

natalie.gilliam@uah.edu

Dr. Charles Holloway photo.png

Dr. Charles Holloway

ASIM Physical Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

charles.holloway@uah.edu

Naureen Qaiyyum photo

Naureen Qaiyyum

Budget Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6157
naureen.qaiyyum@uah.edu

Shundra Morris 718.jpg

Shundra Morris

3-5 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 256-824-6156
shundra.morris@uah.edu

 

Denise Porch 831.jpg

Denise Porch

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
Cell: 256-506-9529
denise.porch@uah.edu

Elizabeth Hughes.jpg

Elizabeth Hughes

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

elizabeth.hughes@uah.edu

Melissa Campbell 774.jpg.webp

Melissa Campbell

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156
melissa.campbell@uah.edu

John Shull 733.jpg

John Shull

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

jws0022@uah.edu

Joe Singletary 784.jpg

Joe Singletary

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804

joseph.singletary@uah.edu

Emily UAH headshot - Emily Glass (1).jpg

Emily Glass

Program Development Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6156

emily.t.glass@uah.edu

Ellen Benefield (1).jpg

Ellen Benefield

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

alethea.benefield@uah.edu