© 2002-2016 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com

AMSTI - UAH

Region 3 - University of Alabama Huntsville

Phone:  (256) 824-6156

Fax:  (256) 824-6961

Materials Center Phone: (256) 824-2804

Materials Center Fax: (256) 824-6922

Mailing Address:  301 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35899

Physical Address: 188 Sparkman Drive, Huntsville, AL 35805

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Sheila Holt

AMSTI-UAH Director

Phone: 256-824-2806

Fax: 256-824-6961

sheila.holt@uah.edu

Ashlie Hathaway

Materials Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

hathawa@uah.edu

Ellen Thompson

4-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

ellen.thompson@uah.edu

Ann Iott

AMSTI-UAH Assistant Director

Phone: 256-824-6158

Fax: 256-824-6961

ann.iott@uah.edu

Natalie Gilliam

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 256-824-2804

Fax: 256-824-6922

gillian@uah.edu

Shanin Edwards

ASIM ChemistRy Specialist 

University of Alabama Huntsville

241 Optics Building

Huntsville, AL 35899

Phone: 256-824-5152

shanin.edwards@uah.edu

Mark Maddox

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

mark.maddox@uah.edu

Shundra Morris

2-3 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-824-6156

Fax: 256-824-6961

shundra.morris@uah.edu

Jackie Smith

Research Program Coordinator

Phone: 256-824-6157

Fax:256-824-6961

jackie.smith@uah.edu

Charles Upton

Materials/Purchasing Clerk

Phone: 256-824-2804