top of page

AMSTI - Troy
Region 11 - Troy University

Troy University logo

General Contact Information:

Phone:  334-670-5962
Fax:  334-670-5970
Materials Center Phone:  334-670-5981
Materials Center Fax:  334-670-5970
Mailing Address:  1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081
Physical Address: 1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

AMSTI-Troy Staff

Headshot of Hope Balkcom

Hope Henley

AMSTI-Troy Interim Director

Phone: 334-808-6422
Cell: 334-372-7104
abalkcom@troy.edu

Headshot of Denise Adams

Denise Adams

3-5 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 334-808-6169
Cell: 334-465-9476
dbadams@troy.edu

Headshot of Connie Dobson

Connie Dobson

Project Budget Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6224
cdobson@troy.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Trott

Jennifer Trott

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6611
jtrott@troy.edu

Headshot of Jae Fox

Jae Fox

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 334-808-6282
Cell: 334-429-5253
foxj@troy.edu

Headshot of Emily Baxley

Emily Baxley

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6772
Cell: 334-790-6003
ecbaxley@troy.edu

Headshot of Tekela Williams

Tekela Williams

Professional Development Specialist

Phone: 334-670-5962
tlwilliams@troy.edu

Generic Person.png

TBD

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 
Cell: 

Generic Person.png

TBD

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 
Cell: 

 

Headshot Coming Soon

Denise Andrews

ASIM Materials Specialist

Phone: 334-796-3685
Cell: 334-796-3685
dwandrews@troy.edu

Generic Person.png

TBD

AMSTI-Troy Assistant Director

Phone: 
Cell: 

 

Headshot of Reggie Hicks

Reggie Hicks

Materials Manager

Phone: 334-808-6134
Cell: 334-434-0213
rbhicks@troy.edu

Headshot of Daniel Ebarb

Daniel Ebarb

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 334-268-9542
debarb44316@troy.edu

Headshot of Sonya McLaughlin

Sonya McLaughlin

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3798
Cell: 334-268-8151
sdmclaughlin@troy.edu

Headshot of Debbie Lawrence

Debbie Lawrence

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6419
ddlawrence@troy.edu

Headshot of Lynn C. Miller

Lynn C. Miller

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6170
Cell: 334-301-1890
lcmiller@troy.edu

Headshot of Emily Sanders

Emily Sanders

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 334-808-6757
Cell: 334-360-1886
ewsanders@troy.edu

Generic Person.png

TBD

ASIM Physics Specialist

 

Phone: 

Cell:

Headshot of Kevin Jacobs

Kevin Jacobs

Materials Center Staff

Phone: 334-808-5962
jkjacobs@troy.edu

Headshot of Wesley Killingsworth

Wesley Killingsworth

Materials Center Staff

 

Phone: 334-808-6134
wkillingsworth@troy.edu

bottom of page