AMSTI - TROY

Region 11 - Troy University

Primary TROY.jpeg

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone:  (334) 670-5962

Fax:  (334) 670-5970

Materials Center Phone:  (334) 670-5981

Materials Center Fax:  (334) 670-5970

Mailing Address:  1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081

Physical Address: 1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081

Website: www.troyamsti.com

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Sherrie Blackmon.jpg

Sherrie Blackmon

AMSTI-Troy Director

Phone: 334-808-6421

shblackmon@troy.edu

Denise Adams.jpg

Denise Adams

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6169

Cell: 334-268-9714

dbadams@troy.edu

Connie Dodson.jpg

Connie Dobson

Project Budget Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6224

cdobson@troy.edu

Daniel Ebarb.jpg

Daniel Ebarb

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 334-808-5981

debarb44316@troy.edu

Kevin JAcobs.jpg

Kevin Jacobs

Materials Center Staff

Phone: 334-808-5962

Debbie Lawrence.jpg

Debbie Lawrence

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6419

Cell: 334-268-9394

ddlawrence@troy.edu

Sonya McLaughlin.jpg

Sonya McLaughlin

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3798

sdmclaughlin@troy.edu

Sandy Owens.jpg

Sandy Owens

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-670-5979

stowens@troy.edu

Tekela Williams.jpg

Tekela Williams

Professional Development Specialist

Phone: 334-670-5962

tlwilliams@troy.edu

IMG_5676.jpg

Lynn C. Miller

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6170

Cell: 334-301-1890

lcmiller@troy.edu

Hope Balkcom.jpg

Hope Balkcom

AMSTI-Troy Assistant Director

Phone: 334-808-6422

abalkcom@troy.edu

Wini Dunn.jpg

Wini Dunn

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3704

Cell: 334-372-9058

mwdunn@troy.edu

Reggie HIcks.jpg

Reggie Hicks

Materials Manager

Phone: 334-808-6134

rbhicks@troy.edu

Wesley Killingsworth.jpg

Wesley Killingsworth

Materials Center Staff

Phone: 334-808-6134

wkillingsworth@troy.edu

me5_-_Lou_Richardson-removebg-preview.pn

Lou Richardson

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone (office): 334-670-5927

Phone (cell): 334-268-9099

lorichardson@troy.edu

Jennifer Trott.JPG

Jennifer Trott

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-268-9607

jtrott@troy.edu

DSC_0132_-_Ali_Grace_Eiland-removebg-pre

Ali Grace Eiland

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone (office): 334-808-6773

Phone (cell): 334-740-8226

aeiland@troy.edu

Jae Fox.jpeg

Jae Fox

K-2 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6282

Cell: 334-429-5253

foxj@troy.edu

Ehren Wilson.JPG

Ehren Wilson

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6757

sewilson@troy.edu

Jennie Ward.png

Jennie Ward

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3867

jhward@troy.edu