AMSTI - TROY

Region 11 - Troy University

trot logo 2.jpg

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone:  (334) 670-5962

Fax:  (334) 670-5970

Materials Center Phone:  (334) 670-5981

Materials Center Fax:  (334) 670-5970

Mailing Address:  1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081

Physical Address: 1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081

Website: www.troyamsti.com

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Sherrie Blackmon

AMSTI-Troy Director

Phone: 334-808-6421

shblackmon@troy.edu

Denise Adams

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-268-9714

Cell: 334-268-9714

dbadams@troy.edu

Connie Dobson

Project Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6282

cdobson@troy.edu

Daniel Ebarb

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone: 334-808-5981

debarb44316@troy.edu

Kevin Jacobs

Materials Center Staff

Phone: 334-808-5962

Debbie Lawrence

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6419

Cell: 334-268-9394

ddlawrence@troy.edu

Sonya McLaughlin

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3798

sdmclaughlin@troy.edu

Sandy Owens

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-670-5979

stowens@troy.edu

Tekela Williams

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 334-670-5962

tlwilliams@troy.edu

Lynn C. Miller

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6170

Cell: 334-301-1890

lcmiller@troy.edu

Lupita Mendoza

K-2 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6772

lmendoza@troy.edu

Hope Balkcom

AMSTI-Troy Assistant Director

Phone: 334-808-6422

abalkcom@troy.edu

Valerie Brownlee

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3867

Cell: 334-268-9764

vbrownlee@troy.edu

Wini Dunn

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3704

Cell: 334-372-9058

mwdunn@troy.edu

Reggie Hicks

Materials Manager

Phone: 334-808-6134

rbhicks@troy.edu

Wesley Killingsworth

Materials Center Staff

Phone: 334-808-6134

wkillingsworth@troy.edu

TBA

Project Budget Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6224

email@troy.edu

Lou Richardson

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone (office): 334-670-5927

Phone (cell): 334-268-9099

lorichardson@troy.edu

Emily Sanders

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6757

elwesley@troy.edu

Jennifer Trott

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-268-9607

jtrott@troy.edu

Ali Grace Eiland

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone (office): 334-808-6773

Phone (cell): 334-740-8226

aeiland@troy.edu