AMSTI - TROY

Region 11 - Troy University

General Contact Information:

Phone:  (334) 670-5962

Fax:  (334) 670-5970

Materials Center Phone:  (334) 670-5981

Materials Center Fax:  (334) 670-5970

Mailing Address:  1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081

Physical Address: 1101 S. Brundidge Street, Troy, AL 36081

Website: www.troyamsti.com

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Denise Adams

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-268-9714

Cell: 334-268-9714

dbadams@troy.edu

Debbie Lawrence

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6419

Cell: 334-268-9394

ddlawrence@troy.edu

Lynn C. Miller

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6170

Cell: 334-301-1890

lcmiller@troy.edu

Hope Balkcom

AMSTI-TROY Assistant Director

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-808-6422

abalkcom@troy.edu

Valerie Brownlee

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3867

Cell: 334-268-9764

vbrownlee@troy.edu

Wini Dunn

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone: 334-670-3704

Cell: 334-372-9058

mwdunn@troy.edu

 © 2002-2020 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com