top of page

AMSTI - JSU
Region 6 - Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville State University logo

General Contact Information:

Phone: 256-782-5984
Fax:  256-782-5982
Materials Center Phone: 256-847-8674
Materials Center Fax: 256-782-5982

Materials Center Address: 111 Town Center Drive, 
Anniston, AL 36205
Mailing Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205
Physical Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

AMSTI-JSU Staff

Generic Person.png

TBD

AMSTI-JSU Director

 

Phone: 
Cell:  

 

Headshot of Barry Cooper

Barry Cooper

Materials Manager

Phone: 256-847-8674
Cell:  256-744-4727
bcooper@jsu.edu

Headshot of Tara Hood

Tara Hood

K-5 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 256-782-8606
Cell:  256-310-8421
trhood@jsu.edu

Headshot of Juanita Williams

Juanita Williams

Professional Development Coordinator

Phone: 256-782-5984
Fax: 256-782-5982
jwilliams@jsu.edu

Headshot of Shelley Roberts

Shelley Roberts

6-8 Science Specialist

 

Phone: 256-782-8602
Cell:  256-310-3522
roberts@jsu.edu

Rachel Ford.png

Rachel Ford

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8604
Cell:  256-504-7320
rdford@jsu.edu

Headshot of Heidi Morgan

Heidi Morgan

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 256-782-8614
Cell: 256-343-4240
hdmorgan@jsu.edu

Leah Gann.png

Leah Gann

6-12 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 256-782-8610

ljgann@jsu.edu

Headshot Coming Soon

Scott Maddox

Materials Clerk

 

Phone: 256-847-8674
tsmaddox@jsu.edu

Headshot Coming Soon

Kenneth Drain

Materials Clerk

 

Phone: 256-847-8674
kdrain@jsu.edu

Headshot of Dr. Carol McGinnis

Dr. Carol McGinnis

AMSTI-JSU Interim Director

Phone: 256-782-8611
Cell:  256-453-4836
cmcginnis@jsu.edu

Headshot of Jason Cole

Jason Cole

ASIM Physics Specialist

 

Fax: 256-872-8746
jgcole@jsu.edu

Headshot of Donja Dryden

Donja Dryden

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8805
Cell:  256-283-2773
ddryden@jsu.edu

Headshot of Krystal Milam

Krystal Milam

ASIM Biology Specialist

 

Cell: 256-689-6909
kmilam@jsu.edu

Headshot of Kelly Roper

Kelly Roper

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8608
Cell:  256-310-8220
kbroper@jsu.edu

Headshot of Amber Trantham

Amber Trantham

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 256-782-8609
Cell:  256-454-5298
atrantham@jsu.edu

Generic Person.png

Riley Parker

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

 

Phone: 256-782-8610

rparker12@jsu.edu

Christie Pickard.png

Christie Pickard

K-5 Math Specialist

 

Phone: 256-782-5987

cpickard@jsu.edu

Headshot of Lynn Shaddix

Lynn Shaddix

Budget Analyst

Phone: 256-782-8610
sshaddix@jsu.edu

Headshot Coming Soon

Angela New

ASIM Materials Clerk

 

Phone: 256 782-8611

anew1@jsu.edu

bottom of page