AMSTI - JSU

Region 6 - Jacksonville State University

JSU logo.png

Phone:  (256) 782-8610

Fax:  (256) 782-5982

Materials Center Phone:  (256) 847-8674

Materials Center Fax:  (256) 782-5982

Mailing Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205

Physical Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Kay Johnson

AMSTI-JSU Director

Phone: 256-782-8603

Cell:  256-452-2991

Fax: 256-782-5982

ksjohnson@jsu.edu

Barry Cooper

Materials Manager

Phone: 256-847-8674

Cell:  256-744-4727

Fax: 256-782-5982

bcooper@jsu.edu

Nicholas Fink

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8604

Cell:  256-282-7492

Fax: 256-782-5982

nfink@jsu.edu

Tara Hood

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8606

Cell:  256-310-8421

Fax: 256-782-5982

trhood@jsu.edu

Sue Perkins

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8607

Cell:  256-239-7798

Fax: 256-782-5982

smperkins@jsu.edu

Krystal Milam

ASIM Biology Specialist

Cell:  256-689-6909

Fax: 256-872-8746

kmilam@jsu.edu

Kelly Roper

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8608

Cell:  256-310-8220

Fax: 256-782-5982

kbroper@jsu.edu

Amber Trantham

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8608

Cell:  256-454-5298

Fax: 256-782-5982

atrantham@jsu.edu

Heidi Morgan

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-

Cell:  256-

Fax: 256-782-5982

hdmorgan@jsu.edu

Kenneth Drain

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-847-8674

kdrain@jsu.edu

Carol McGinnis

AMSTI-JSU Assistant Director

K-2 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8611

Cell:  256-453-4836

Fax: 256-782-5982

cmcginnis@jsu.edu

Jason Cole

ASIM Physics Specialist

316 Martin Hall

Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville, AL 36265

Phone: 256-782-8187

Cell:  256-452-0207

Fax: 256-872-8746

jgcole@jsu.edu

Donja Dryden

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8605

Cell:  256-283-2773

Fax: 256-782-5982

ddryden@jsu.edu

Roseanne Green

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

316 Martin Hall

Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville, AL 36265

Phone: 256-782-8187

Cell:  205-994-1150

Fax: 256-872-8746

crgreen@jsu.edu

Juanita Williams

Professional Development Coordinator

Phone: 256-782-5984

Fax: 256-782-5982

jwilliams@jsu.edu

Scott Maddox

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-847-8674

Fax: 256-782-5982

tsmaddox@jsu.edu

Shelley Roberts

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8602

Cell:  256-310-3522

Fax: 256-782-5982

roberts@jsu.edu

Lynn Shaddix

Budget Analyst

Phone: 256-782-8610

Fax: 256-782-5982

sshaddix@jsu.edu

Cy Wagner

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-847-8674

Fax: 256-847-8835

cewagner@jsu.edu