AMSTI - JSU

Region 6 - Jacksonville State University

JSU logo.png

Phone: 256-782-8610

Fax:  256-782-5982

Materials Center Phone: 256-847-8674

Materials Center Fax: 256-782-5982

Mailing Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205

Physical Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Kay Johnson.png

Kay Johnson

AMSTI-JSU Director

Phone: 256-782-8603

Cell:  256-452-2991

Fax: 256-782-5982

ksjohnson@jsu.edu

Barry Cooper.jpg

Barry Cooper

Materials Manager

Phone: 256-847-8674

Cell:  256-744-4727

Fax: 256-782-5982

bcooper@jsu.edu

Tara Wood.jpg

Tara Hood

K-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8606

Cell:  256-310-8421

Fax: 256-782-5982

trhood@jsu.edu

Sue Perkins.png

Sue Perkins

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8607

Cell:  256-239-7798

Fax: 256-782-5982

smperkins@jsu.edu

Krystal Milam.jpg

Krystal Milam

ASIM Biology Specialist

Cell: 256-689-6909

kmilam@jsu.edu

Kelly Roper.jpg

Kelly Roper

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8608

Cell:  256-310-8220

Fax: 256-782-5982

kbroper@jsu.edu

Amber Trantham.jpg

Amber Trantham

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8609

Cell:  256-454-5298

Fax: 256-782-5982

atrantham@jsu.edu

Heidi Morgan.JPG

Heidi Morgan

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8614

Cell: 256-343-4240

Fax: 256-782-5982

hdmorgan@jsu.edu

generic-person-photo.jpg

Kenneth Drain

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-847-8674

kdrain@jsu.edu

Carol MCGinnis.jpg

Carol McGinnis

AMSTI-JSU Assistant Director

Phone: 256-782-8611

Cell:  256-453-4836

Fax: 256-782-5982

cmcginnis@jsu.edu

Jason Cole.jpg

Jason Cole

ASIM Physics Specialist

Fax: 256-872-8746

jgcole@jsu.edu

Donja.png

Donja Dryden

3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8805

Cell:  256-283-2773

Fax: 256-782-5982

ddryden@jsu.edu

Juanita Williams.png

Juanita Williams

Professional Development Coordinator

Phone: 256-782-5984

Fax: 256-782-5982

jwilliams@jsu.edu

Shelley Roberts.jpg

Shelley Roberts

6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8602

Cell:  256-310-3522

Fax: 256-782-5982

roberts@jsu.edu

1 generic-person-photo.jpg

Rachel Ford

6-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 256-782-8604

Cell:  256-504-7320

Fax: 256-782-5982

rdford@jsu.edu

generic-person-photo.jpg

Scott Maddox

Materials Clerk

Phone: 256-847-8674

Fax: 256-782-5982

tsmaddox@jsu.edu

generic-person-photo.jpg

Lynn Shaddix

Budget Analyst

Phone: 256-782-8610

Fax: 256-782-5982

sshaddix@jsu.edu