AMSTI - ALSDE

Alabama State Department of Education

ALSDE Seal

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone:  (334) 694-4727

Fax:  (334) 694-4952

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 302101, 3339 Gordon Persons Building, Montgomery, AL 36130

Physical Address: 50 North Ripley Street, Montgomery, AL 36130

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Dr. Sandy Ledwell

AMSTI Director

Phone: 334-694-4743

Fax: 334-694-4952

sledwell@alsde.edu

Amy Murphy

AMSTI Science Coordinator

AMSTI-ASIM Administrator

Phone: 334-694-4921

Fax: 334-694-4952

amy.murphy@alsde.edu

Diane Duncan

AMSTI Math Administrator

Phone: 334-694-4731

Fax: 334-694-4952

dduncan@alsde.edu

Phenicia Nunn

AMSTI 9-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4735

Fax: 334-694-4952

pnunn@alsde.edu

Kristie Taylor

AMSTI K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4739

Fax: 334-694-4952

ktaylor@alsde.edu

Elizabeth Hammonds

AMSTI 6-8 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4737

Fax: 334-694-4952

elizabeth.hammonds@alsde.edu

Charles Holloway

AMSTI ASIM Chemistry & Physics Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4734

Fax: 334-694-4952

cholloway@alsde.edu

Shane Haws

AMSTI 6-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4727

Fax: 334-694-4952

william.haws@alsde.edu

Karma Clarke

AMSTI 3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4847

Fax: 334-694-4952

karma.clarke@alsde.edu

Tod Beers

AMSTI Math Coordinator

Phone: 334-694-4741

Fax: 334-694-4952

tbeers@alsde.edu

Jennifer McCrary

AMSTI Technology Administrator

Phone: 334-694-4744

Fax: 334-694-4952

jmccrary@alsde.edu

TBA

AMSTI Science Administrator

Phone: 334-000-0000

Fax: 334-694-4952

email@alsde.edu

Maria Franco

AMSTI 3-5 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4740

Fax: 334-694-4952

maria.franco@alsde.edu

Karen Dennis

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 334-694-4729

Fax: 334-694-4952

kdennis@alsde.edu

Amanda Cramer

AMSTI Digital Literacy &

Computer Science Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4732

Fax: 334-694-4952

amanda.cramer@alsde.edu

Nickey Johnson

AMSTI Data Specialist

Phone: 334-694 - 4730

Fax: 334-694-4952

nickey.johnson@alsde.edu

TBA

AMSTI K-2 Science Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4733

Fax: 334-694-4952

email@alsde.edu

TBA

AMSTI ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 334-694-4738

Fax: 334-694-4952

email@alsde.edu

 © 2002-2020 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com