AMSTI - UA

Region 4 - The University of Alabama

The University of Alabama logo

General Contact Information:

Phone: 205-348-0294

Office Address: 275 Kilgore Lane, Capital Hall Suite 2300, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Warehouse Address: 13414 Hwy 69 South, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Sara McGee picture

Sara McGee

AMSTI-UA Director

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-299-1235

smcgee@ua.edu

Marlane Banks picture

Marlane Banks

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-0298

mbanks3@ua.edu

Lisa Clark picture

Lisa Clark

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0444

Cell: 205-361-2456

lclark@ua.edu

Julie Covin picture

Julie Covin

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone: 205-348-6459

Cell: 205-531-3230

jhcovin@ua.edu

Kim Daily High School Math Specialist.jp

Kim Daily

9-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

kdnaramore@ua.edu

Dana Heaton picture

Dana Heaton

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-393-7265

djheaton@ua.edu

Brian Smith picture

Brian Smith

Materials Manager

Phone: 205-348-0294

blsmith5@ua.edu

Brooks Moss picture

Brooks Moss

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0443

Cell: 205-367-7687

moss020@ua.edu

Rhiannon Ward picture

Rhiannon Ward

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-239-1184

rlward1@ua.edu

Generic Person.png

Andy Freeman

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone (office): 205-348-0296

Lisa Smith picture

Lisa Smith

AMSTI-UA Assistant Director

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-826-1906

lsmith1@ua.edu

Tricia Bowers picture

Tricia Bowers

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

lobowers@ua.edu

Meg Byrd picture

Meg Byrd

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-792-5036

mrankin@ua.edu

Kathy Colburn picture

Kathy Colburn

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-657-2929

kmcolburn@ua.edu

Anna Daly picture

Anna Daly

4-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 803-446-4057

adaly2@ua.edu

Lisa Fitzgerald Professional Development

Lisa Fitzgerald

PD Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-0294

lgfitzgerald@ua.edu

Myra Jackson Middle School Science Speci

Myra Jackson

AMSTI Science Online Facilitator

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-764 8555

mjjackson1@ua.edu

Kim West picture

Kim West

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

Cell: 205-242-8186

kbwest1@ua.edu

Jennifer Smith picture

Jennifer Smith

6-8 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

jasmith14@ua.edu