AMSTI - UA

Region 4 - The University of Alabama

Phone:  (205) 348-0294

Fax:

Mailing Address:  13414 Hwy 69 South, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Physical Address: 13414 Hwy 69 South, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

OUR STAFF

Sara McGee

AMSTI-UA Director

Phone: 205-348-0294

smcgee@ua.edu

Marlane Banks

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-0294

mbanks3@ua.edu

Lisa Clark

ASIM Biology Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0444

lclark@ua.edu

Julie Covin

ASIM Physics Specialist

Phone: 205-348-6459

jhcovin@ua.edu

Kim Daily

9-12 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

kdnaramore@ua.edu

Dana Heaton

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

djheaton@ua.edu

Brian Smith

Materials Manager

Phone: 205-348-0296

blsmith5@ua.edu

Brooks Moss

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Phone (office): 205-348-0443

Phone (cell): 205-397-7687

moss020@ua.edu

Andy Burns

Assistant Materials Manager

Phone (office): 205-348-0296

afburns@ua.edu

Rhiannon Ward

K-5 Math Specialist

Phone (office): 205-348-0294

rlward1@ua.edu

Lisa Smith

AMSTI-UA Assistant Director

Phone: 205-348-0294

lsmith1@ua.edu

Tricia Bowers

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

lobowers@ua.edu

Meg Byrd

3-5 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

mrankin@ua.edu

Kathy Colburn

K-4 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

kmcolburn@ua.edu

Anna Daly

4-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

adaly2@ua.edu

Lisa Fitzgerald

PD Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-0294

lgfitzgerald@ua.edu

Myra Jackson

4-8 Science Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

mjjackson1@ua.edu

Kim West

K-2 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

kbwest1@ua.edu

Jennifer Smith

6-8 Math Specialist

Phone: 205-348-0294

jasmith14@ua.edu