© 2002-2016 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com

AMSTI - JSU

Region 6 - Jacksonville State University

Phone:  (256) 782-8610

Fax:  (256) 782-5982

Materials Center Phone:  (256) 847-8674

Materials Center Fax:  (256) 782-5982

Mailing Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205

Physical Address: 100 Gamecock Drive,  Anniston, AL 36205

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Phone: 256-782-8603

Cell:  256-452-2991

Fax: 256-782-5982

ksjohnson@jsu.edu

AMSTI-JSU Director

Kay Johnson

Phone: 256-847-8674

Cell:  256-744-4727

Fax: 256-782-5982

bcooper@jsu.edu

Materials Manager

Barry Cooper

Phone: 256-782-8604

Cell:  256-282-7492

Fax: 256-782-5982

nfink@jsu.edu

6-12 Math Specialist

Nicholas Fink

Phone: 256-782-8606

Cell:  256-310-8421

Fax: 256-782-5982

trhood@jsu.edu

K-5 Science Specialist

Tara Hood

Phone: 256-782-8607

Cell:  256-310-7181

Fax: 256-782-5982

mgriffis@jsu.edu

6-12 Math Specialist

Melanie Martin

316 Martin Hall

Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville, AL 36265

Phone: 256-782-8187

Cell:  256-689-6909

Fax: 256-872-8746

kmilam@jsu.edu

ASIM Biology Specialist

Krystal Milam

Phone: 256-782-8608

Cell:  256-310-8220

Fax: 256-782-5982

kbroper@jsu.edu

K-5 math Specialist

Kelly Roper

Phone: 256-782-8608

Cell:  256-454-5298

Fax: 256-782-5982

atrantham@jsu.edu

K-5 math Specialist

Amber Trantham

Phone: 256-782-8611

Cell:  256-453-4836

Fax: 256-782-5982

cmcginnis@jsu.edu

AMSTI-JSU Assistant Director

Carol McGinnis

316 Martin Hall

Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville, AL 36265

Phone: 256-782-8187

Cell:  256-452-0207

Fax: 256-872-8746

jgcole@jsu.edu

ASIM Physics Specialist

Jason Cole

Phone: 256-782-8605

Cell:  256-283-2773

Fax: 256-782-5982

ddryden@jsu.edu

3-5 Science Specialist

Donja Dryden

316 Martin Hall

Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville, AL 36265

Phone: 256-782-8187

Cell:  205-994-1150

Fax: 256-872-8746

crgreen@jsu.edu

ASIM Chemmistry Specialist

Roseanne Green

Phone: 256-782-8602

Cell:  256-310-3522

Fax: 256-782-5982

roberts@jsu.edu

6-8 Science Specialist

Shelley Roberts