© 2002-2016 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com

AMSTI - UM

Region 7 - University of Montevallo

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone:  (205) 358-8543

Fax:  (205) 358-8788

Mailing Address:  2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Physical Address: 2790 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

Connect with us on social media:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

NEWS

and

UpdatES

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

tpicken1@montevallo.edu

AMSTI Materials Manager Liason

Travis Pickens 

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

belders@montevallo.edu

Assistant Materials Manager

Brian Elders

Phone: 205-358-8543

Cell: 205-531-3355

hadams4@montevallo.edu

ASIM Chemistry Specialist

Holly Adams

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

sshivers@montevallo.edu

ASIM Physics Specialist

Stephen Shivers

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

syancey@montevallo.edu

ASIM Biology Specialist

Sandee Yancey

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

jinwrightd@montevallo.edu

Regional In-service Center Director

Dwight Jinright

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

whall@montevallo.edu

3-5 Math Specialist

Wendi Cooper-Hall

Phone: 205-358-8543

Fax: 205-358-8788

jmarbry@montevallo.edu

6-8 Science Specialist

Patrice Marbry