© 2002-2016 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com

AMSTI - USA

Region 10 - University of South Alabama

Phone:  (251) 665-4684

Fax:  (251) 665-4829

Materials Center Phone:  (251) 665-4684

Fax:  (251) 665-4829

Mailing Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

Physical Address: 93 Sidney Phillips Drive, Mobile, AL 36607

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2202

Fax: 251-665-4829

rbroadhead@southalabama.edu

AMSTI-USA Director

Rachel Broadhead

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

sandress@southalabama.edu

Business mananger

Susan Andress

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3230

Fax: 251-665-4829

rmhenderson@southalabama.edu

6-8 Science Specialist

Rose Mary Henderson

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

arester@southalabama.edu

K-5 Science Specialist

Aimee Rester

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2201

Fax: 251-665-4829

erallen@southalabama.edu

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn Sylvester

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3226

Fax: 251-665-4829

ajwilliams@southalabama.edu

K-5 Math Specialist

Angela Williams

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2202

Fax: 251-665-4829

rarchie@southalabama.edu

AMSTI-USA Assistant Director

Raphaelia Archie

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3227

Fax: 251-665-4829

cbailey@southalabama.edu

K-5 Science Specialist

Chelsea Bailey

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 2213

Fax: 251-665-4829

rgrove@southalabama.edu

Materials Specialist

Rick Grove

Phone: 251-665-4684 Ext. 3233

Fax: 251-665-4829

csealy@southalabama.edu

K-5 Science Specialist

Christine Sealy