© 2002-2016 AMSTI

A Program of The Alabama State Department of Education

Proudly created with Wix.com

AMSTI - ALSDE

Alabama State Department of Education

Phone:  (334) 694-4727

Fax:  (334) 694-4952

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 302101, 3339 Gordon Persons Building, Montgomery, AL 36130

Physical Address: 50 North Ripley Street, Montgomery, AL 36130

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Contact Information:

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Connect with us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

OUR STAFF

Phone: 334-694-4743

Fax: 334-694-4952

sledwell@alsde.edu

AMSTI Director

Dr. Sandy Ledwell

Phone: 334-694-4736

Fax: 334-694-4952

mousley@alsde.edu

AMSTI Science CoordinatoR

Monica Ousley

Phone: 334-694-4731

Fax: 334-694-4952

dduncan@alsde.edu

AMSTI Math Administrator

Diane Duncan

Phone: 334-694-4735

Fax: 334-694-4952

pnunn@alsde.edu

AMSTI 9-12 Math Specialist

Phenicia Nunn

Phone: 334-694-4739

Fax: 334-694-4952

ktaylor@alsde.edu

AMSTI K-2 Math Specialist

Kristie Taylor

Phone: 334-694-4737

Fax: 334-694-4952

elizabeth.hammonds@alsde.edu

AMSTI 6-8 Math Specialist

Elizabeth Hammonds

Phone: 334-694-4734

Fax: 334-694-4952

challoway@alsde.edu

AMSTI ASIM Chemistry & Physics Specialist

Charles Holloway

Phone: 334-694-4727

Fax: 334-694-4952

william.haws@alsde.edu

AMSTI 6-8 Science Specialist

Shane Haws

Phone: 334-694-4847

Fax: 334-694-4952

karma.clarke@alsde.edu

AMSTI 3-5 Math Specialist

Karma Clarke

Phone: 334-694-4741

Fax: 334-694-4952

tbeers@alsde.edu

AMSTI Math Coordinator

Todd Beers

Phone: 334-694-4744

Fax: 334-694-4952

jmccrary@alsde.edu

AMSTI Technology Administrator

Jennifer McCrary

Phone: 334-694-4733

Fax: 334-694-4952

qhamilton@alsde.edu

AMSTI K-2 Science Specialist

Quincy Hamilton

Phone: 334-694-4738

Fax: 334-694-4952

arylant@alsde.edu

AMSTI ASIM Biology Specialist

Amanda Rylant

Phone: 334-694-4729

Fax: 334-694-4952

kdennis@alsde.edu

Administrative Assistant

Karen Dennis

Phone: 334-694-4740

Fax: 334-694-4952

maria.franco@alsde.edu

AMSTI 3-5 Science Specialist

Maria Franco

Phone: 334-694-4730

Fax: 334-694-4952

alicia.calton@alsde.edu

AMSTI Digital Literacy & Computer Science Specialist

Lee Calton

Phone: 334-694-????

Fax: 334-694-4952

????.????@alsde.edu

AMSTI ASIM Administrator

???